EADH Elections Report July 2019

Elections Committee 2019

Elena Spadini (Chair) Leif Isaksen Mikko Tolonen

Election process

Vacancies: 3

Election Schedule

March 29: Call for Nominations April 26: Close of nominations May 7: Send materials to OUP May 20: Elections Open June 17: Elections Close Results will be announced at EADH AGM on July 10

Number of eligible candidates: 3 **Number of ineligible candidates:** 0

Anna-Maria Sichani Rada Varga Merisa Martinez

3 have not previously served on the committee 3 are understood to be ECRs from their candidate statements 3 are female

Associated countries

UK-Greece, Romania, Belgium-UK-Sweden

Total electorate 898 EADH members

Election results

Total ballots cast 181 (20%)

Candidates elected Anna-Maria Sichani Rada Varga Merisa Martinez

3 have not previously served on the committee3 are understood to be ECRs from their candidate statements3 are female

Associated countries

UK-Greece, Romania, Belgium-UK-Sweden